Currency: MYR

Check below for online sports betting operators accepting MYR currency. The Malaysian ringgit currency is the official currency unit of Malaysia. For example, this currency uses the symbol MR. Moreover, the subunit of this currency is sen (1/100). The banknotes used are RM1, RM5, RM10, RM20, RM50, RM100 . Rarely used RM2, RM60, RM600. The coins used are 5, 10, 20, 50 sen. In addition, the Central bank is the Bank Negara Malaysia.

Below list of bookmakers accept deposits, bets and withdrawals in MYR currency.