Currency: CNY

Check below for online sports betting operators accepting CNY currency. The Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) is the official currency unit for China. For example, this currency uses the symbol ¥. Moreover, the yuan (元) is the basic unit of the renminbi. One yuan is subdivided into 10 jiao (角), and a jiao in turn is subdivided into 10 fen (分). The banknotes used are RMB 0.1, RMB 0.5, RMB 1, RMB 5, RMB 10, RMB 20, RMB 50, RMB 100. The coins used are RMB 0.1, RMB 0.5, RMB 1. Rarely used RMB 0.01, RMB 0.02, RMB 0.05. In addition, the Central bank is the People’s Bank of China.

Below list of bookmakers accept deposits, bets and withdrawals in CNY currency.