Language: Russian

Guide to online sports betting websites operated in Russian language. Russian language is the official language in 10 states, including Russia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, and Belarus. For example, there are more than 150 million of native speakers. Furthermore, This language is one of the six official languages of the United Nations. This language is an East Slavic language. Also, this language uses the Cyrillic alphabet.

Check below the list of online sports betting websites offering services in Russian language.