Currency: TRY

Check below for online sports betting operators accepting TRY currency. The Turkish Lira currency is the official currency unit of Turkey and Northern Cyprus. For example, this currency uses the symbol ₺. Moreover, the subunit of this currency is kuruş (1/100). The banknotes used are ₺5, ₺10, ₺20, ₺50, ₺100, ₺200. The coins used are 1kr, 5kr, 10kr, 25kr, 50kr, ₺1. In addition, the Central bank is the Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey.

Below list of bookmakers accept deposits, bets and withdrawals in TRY currency.