Currency: RUB

Check below for online sports betting operators accepting RUB currency. The Russian Ruble currency is the official currency unit of Russia. For example, this currency uses the symbol ₽. Moreover, the subunit of this currency is kopek (1/100). The banknotes used are 50₽, 100₽, 200₽, 500₽, 1,000₽, 2,000₽, 5,000₽. Rarely used 5₽, 10₽. The coins used are 1₽, 2₽, 5₽, 10₽. Rarely used 1 коп., 5 коп., 10 коп., 50 коп. In addition, the Central bank is the Bank of Russia.

Below list of bookmakers accept deposits, bets and withdrawals in RUB currency.