Currency: RSD

Check below for online sports betting operators accepting RSD currency. The Serbian Dinar (RSD) is the official currency unit for Serbia. For example, this currency uses the symbol “din” (“дин”). The subunit of this currency is para (пара) (1/100). Dinara is the plural of this currency. The banknotes used are 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000, 2000, 5000 dinara. The coins used are 1, 2, 5 dinara and 10, 20 dinara less frequently. In addition, the National Bank of Serbia.

Below list of bookmakers accept deposits, bets and withdrawals in RSD currency.