Currency: IDR

Check below for online sports betting operators accepting IDR currency. The Rupiah currency is the official currency unit of Indonesia. For example, this currency uses the symbol Rp. Moreover, the subunit of this currency is sen (1/100). The banknotes used are Rp2,000, Rp5,000, Rp10,000, Rp20,000, Rp50,000, Rp100,000. Rarely used Rp1,000. The coins used are Rp100, Rp200, Rp500, Rp1,000. In addition, the Central bank is the Bank Indonesia.

Below list of bookmakers accept deposits, bets and withdrawals in IDR currency.