Currency: AUD

Check below for online sports betting operators accepting AUD currency. Australia, including its external territories, are using the Australian dollar as the official currency (symbol $). Official countries like Kiribati, Nauru, and Tuvalu, are also using the AUD Currency. But Zimbabwe, Cambodia, Tonga, and few others, are unofficial users which are accepting this currency. The banknotes used are $5, $10, $20, $50, $100. Rarely used $1, $2. The coins used are 5c, 10c, 20c, 50c, $1, $2. Rarely used 1c, 2c. Beside the $ symbol, the Australian dollar uses also the symbols such as A$ or AU$.

Below list of bookmakers accept deposits, bets and withdrawals in AUD currency.